Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Plamondon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marc Plamondon

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Lemay

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ! As always 👍"

Rebecca Mason

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to ask questions, go over policy options, etc. We feel very comfortable continuing our long time business with Marc Plamondon at State Farm!"

Nick Timothy

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was super helpful and responsive in getting our home owners ins and car ins done. She was always reaching out and was very pleasant to deal with!"

Alexander Carver

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I made the change to State Farm. Debbie was helpful, responsive and friendly! It was positive experience all around. I highly recommend Debbie and the State Farm team!"

Ross Brown

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was delightful to work with on getting my new auto and home insurance policies set up. Highly recommend!"

Erika Cardona

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This being my first experience dealing with my own car insurance, Sergio made me feel very confident and at ease with my decision. Highly recommend!"

Wiliam Goudling

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio Moran Helped me save some money, made the switch over to State Farm as easy as possible with a positive and respectful attitude. Overall a positive experience."

Philip Lombardi

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just finished with transferring my FL insurance to NH. Debbie was so helpful and made the whole experience easy and pleasant!!! Definitely 5 Star service!!!!"

James Marcella

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is so nice to work with and they contact you when they notice something and don't wait for you to call them. They look out for you with your best interest in mind"

jon bal

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"As usual, Debbie had my homeowners account up and ready when I called to add the water main pipe (houseto the street) to insure in case of rupture (water company says we are responsible even past the house meter) Love the easy monthly payments right on my charge card. So glad we gave Marc and Debbie a call last year for best service and best rates. Glad to renew this year."

Bshats

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to do business with! They answer the phone or call back same day to answer any questions."

Carl Chloros

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc Plamondon, & his staff are A+++! Everything was explained plainly, & directly in a great manner! Marc Plamondon's State Farm office gave me rates I could afford, thank you!"

Michele Flynn

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff. They have always been pleasant, helpful and understanding."

sanjay parui

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smooth and informative experience"

Dylan Hollis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This being my first experience getting car insurance I was made to feel very comfortable & confident in my choice with State Farm! For the price & coverage that comes with it I would 5/5 recommend giving them a visit. Thanks Sergio & the rest of the team!"

nsminime911

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team are very helpful. Love working with this agency!"

Yohanis Gb

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great, marc and his staff member are really helpful. If you are looking for insurance in Nh they are the right office for you."

Joel Kaplan

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc has been our agent for about 20 years. Takes the time to meet in person to answer any questions, review policies and even save money. Helped put our minds at ease as we're adding a new driver to the family"

Landey Patton

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly helpful folks. Called up there today with a challenging question and Marc himself took time out of his busy schedule to help with our problem. definitely give them a call if you're looking for a quality insurance agent."

Lorraine Bertrand

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with him for years very pleasant I was going to change, but the insurance company could not give me a better price"

reymond burgos

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice services, good people."

Anne Berube

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Marc for years and service has always been great!!! I recently had the pleasure of working with Kristin Nelson to get our new car covered. She was very responsive and friendly and we were set up so quickly with no hassles what so ever! She even found a way to save us more money!!!"

Ashley Forman

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristin was amazingly fast with our request for an auto and renter's insurance quote. She was able to answer all of my questions and set us up with BETTER coverage for both of our vehicles AND renter's insurance for LESS than what I was paying with Progressive with whom I only had auto. She also maintains a great balance between casual and business. We chatted while she was putting everything in the system and while our call took some time, she managed to maintain cheerful conversation while thoroughly covering all the information to get us taken care of. KUDOS and THANK YOU! :)"

Kellie Chung

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc owns this local State Farm business and Kristen Nelson supports his business. I received excellent service when looking for a quote and eventually enrolling in a policy with them. Marc is an extremely experienced insurance professional and he seeks to educate his customers so that they may choose the right coverage for their unique situations. He does not try to over-sell the way some other businesses do. Kristen is a very pleasant and professional insurance agent. She helped me enroll in a policy and bundled with my auto insurance, which saved me hundreds on both per year. I switched to State Farm from Geico and not only do I receive dedicated, personal service from Marc and Kristen, I also got more coverage for less. It was a win-win. Thank you Marc and Kristen."

Irina H

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristin was very responsive to my request and completed everything in timely manner. I truly appreciate!!!"