Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Sek

Eric Sek

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sek
"marc and doug are great guys.... always there when i need them... its not worth penny pinching and switching insurance companies"
Profile photo of Bonnie Wheeler

Bonnie Wheeler

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Wheeler
"I visited this office today and the staff is very friendly , welcoming and attentive as soon as I came in. I would highly recommend Marc’s office for whatever needs you have with insurance and let him shop your rates and coverage ."
Profile photo of cassidytina

cassidytina

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassidytina
"Very efficient, friendly and attentive agent Dana provided me with excellent customer service. My insurance plan was exactly what was needed. Tina C."
Profile photo of Johnny Proulx

Johnny Proulx

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Proulx
"Doug was great! He bundled my car and property and I'm saving money. Very professional."
Profile photo of Maureen Ricard

Maureen Ricard

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Ricard
"Had a nice insurance agent Doug who helped me a lot. Great to talk to."
Profile photo of Michael Doyon

Michael Doyon

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Doyon
"Spoke with Douglas today very courteous and helpful. Transfer a vehicle with smoothly."
Profile photo of Eduardo Ochoa

Eduardo Ochoa

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Ochoa
"Doug & Marc are the best, they helped me out with my insurance. Will definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Kevin Murray

Kevin Murray

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Murray
"Great Customer Service - just registered new car for son and rep added / suggested discounts that child is eligible for"
Profile photo of true true

true true

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by true true
"I am customer with State Farm long time They are always nice and helpful very fast The owner, Mark plamondon And Douglas Zinkevicz wonderful people to work with them"
Profile photo of Jon Knoff

Jon Knoff

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Knoff
"Dana did a great job helping me today"
Profile photo of andrea rogers

andrea rogers

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrea rogers
"Doug and Dana are amazing helping us with our policy, ty guys"
Profile photo of Jay S

Jay S

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay S
"I transferred both my auto and home policies with the experienced help from Douglas Zinkevicz. Doug was very knowledgeable and guided me to the appropriate coverages. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of James Gibson

James Gibson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gibson
"Every time I call with questions no matter who I'm speaking with is always polite, professional, with a bit of humor thrown 3"
Profile photo of indianara naia

indianara naia

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by indianara naia
"I love this place .everyone is so nice and answering all guestions"
Profile photo of Chris Veenstra

Chris Veenstra

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Veenstra
"Marc and his team have been the best to work with, helping with finding the right coverages when my needs have changed and at the best prices around."
Profile photo of Danielle Vaiano

Danielle Vaiano

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Vaiano
"Doug was great to work with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Mark White

Mark White

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark White
"Doug was very professional and answered all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Gray

David Gray

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gray
"Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Melvin Castro

Melvin Castro

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Castro
"Very nice service"
Profile photo of Julia Richardson

Julia Richardson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Richardson
"Marc and Doug were great while navigating some challenging insurance needs! I appreciate the personal and kind service."
Profile photo of zhe huang

zhe huang

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zhe huang
"Thank you for helping me to get my new car"
Profile photo of Joe Fruci

Joe Fruci

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Fruci
"Had a crack in windshield of my 2019 Subaru Legacy,Glass repair shop had trouble locating a windshield. Doug from Marc Plamondon State Farm went above and beyond to locate the windshield and a repair shop to install and calibrate sensors."
Profile photo of Didier Matel

Didier Matel

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Didier Matel
"Marc has always treated me well, and his associate Doug was very friendly and efficient today, handling my needs. Thank you, and keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Asher Kothapalli

Asher Kothapalli

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asher Kothapalli
"I have moved from Geico to State Farm Insurance when my Auto Insurance rates skyrocketed all of a sudden and when I have called Geico, they said that is what the lowest I could get. I have been a Geico Customer since 2014 and I guess this is the right time to change and when I reached out to State Farm Nashua, Douglas Zinkevicz picked my call walked me through and he was very courteous and got me the best deal which made me switch my Auto and Home Insurance from Geico. Thanks a lot Doug, you made me very comfortable and I will make sure to bring you more business from my friends to State Farm. Asher"
Profile photo of Dawn Robinson

Dawn Robinson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Robinson
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Doug,very knowledgeable,fri3ndly and professional. Gave good advice on my policy. Would highly recommend again to those needing insurance"