Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Plamondon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marc Plamondon

4.8 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Kaplan

Joel Kaplan

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc has been our agent for about 20 years. Takes the time to meet in person to answer any questions, review policies and even save money. Helped put our minds at ease as we're adding a new driver to the family"
Profile photo of Landey Patton

Landey Patton

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly helpful folks. Called up there today with a challenging question and Marc himself took time out of his busy schedule to help with our problem. definitely give them a call if you're looking for a quality insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lorraine Bertrand

Lorraine Bertrand

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with him for years very pleasant I was going to change, but the insurance company could not give me a better price"
Profile photo of reymond burgos

reymond burgos

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice services, good people."
Profile photo of Anne Berube

Anne Berube

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kellie Chung

Kellie Chung

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Irina H

Irina H

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristin was very responsive to my request and completed everything in timely manner. I truly appreciate!!!"
Profile photo of Mark N

Mark N

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kristin N. recently and she was very dedicated to making sure I had great service. She genuinely cared about my concerns and answered all my questions, great service!! I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Xbox 360

Xbox 360

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave S was very professional to deal with and truly wants to help."
Profile photo of Benjamin Bonfanti

Benjamin Bonfanti

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was an efficient process working with Dave S for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Mortell

James Mortell

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristin Nelson goes above and beyond to help her clients. Very professional and will do anything she can to help. Great to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michele Dumont

Michele Dumont

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"This state farm is awsome. Marc and his staff is very helpful. Love his pup."
Profile photo of Amanda Portillo

Amanda Portillo

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristin was so professional and so easy to work with. She went the extra mile to make sure everything went smooth for me!"
Profile photo of krysti sanderson

krysti sanderson

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Kristin this week, very friendly and helpful. Great customer service"
Profile photo of cheryl rogan

cheryl rogan

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristin Nelson is very pleasant and professional to deal with. She is very caring and truly wants to help you with your issue. She will go that extra mile to provide the best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Alex Kratoska

Alex Kratoska

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Unmatched service. Marc is the best"
Profile photo of Eugene Kelly, Jr.

Eugene Kelly, Jr.

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Sayers

Stephanie Sayers

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people who work here are the perfect mix of professional and personal. They care about you beyond car insurance - when I got into my car accident they called me and made sure that I was okay. I wish I could post a picture of the voicemail transcript that I got."
Profile photo of George Bistany

George Bistany

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team are caring and competent."
Profile photo of Dawn Robinson

Dawn Robinson

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly staff,knowledgeable and always greet you by name as soon as you walk in"
Profile photo of Jennifer Weiss-Holden

Jennifer Weiss-Holden

February 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"They really try to get you the best deal they can"
Profile photo of Brenda Naffziger

Brenda Naffziger

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased life insurance from State Farm. Marc and his team were very efficient and respectful of my time. I would highly recommend working with this agency. Making the decision to buy life insurance for my heirs has given me peace of mind."
Profile photo of Anna Freitas

Anna Freitas

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I received some of THE BEST customer service from Jelena. She was a gem and I can’t thank her enough!"