Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"Doug was friendly and helped me get insurance in a pinch!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Mandra

Chelsea Mandra

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Mandra
"Doug is fantastic and super helpful! Id give more than 5 stars if I could."
Profile photo of romit banerjee

romit banerjee

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by romit banerjee
"Dana and Marc have been very helpful when it came to my auto insurance, which prompted me to bundle my renter's insurance and later on homeowner's insurance. They have always been very responsive and prompt, with helpful advice about my insurance needs. Dana reached out to me over phone to better explain scenarios in response to my question over email. Personal touches such as these elevate the level of service, which would always encourage me as a customer to go to them."
Profile photo of Matt Storace

Matt Storace

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Storace
"Very happy with State Farm in Nashua. Doug from the office there is always very helpful and very good at explaining things to me. I highly recommend it here."
Profile photo of Cedi Rousseau

Cedi Rousseau

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cedi Rousseau
"Doug was super helpful. I appreciate all his help and insight."
Profile photo of Jolinda Chamberlain

Jolinda Chamberlain

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolinda Chamberlain
"Marc and his team are friendly, knowledgeable, and provide outstanding customer service! They get to know their customers so that they can provide the best insurance options for them! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of robert adamson

robert adamson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert adamson
"Doug was friendly and got the job done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Lucie Martel

Lucie Martel

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucie Martel
"Doug was very knowledgeable and quick in getting my new policy set up"
Profile photo of All Work -V

All Work -V

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by All Work -V
"It is great to work with Douglas and Mark for all my insurance needs. I have insurance with Mark for over 20 years . I have my Business and personal insurance with State Farm. Douglas resolved my issue with new policy in a day. Thank you for saving my money!!!!"
Profile photo of Diomedes Medrano

Diomedes Medrano

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diomedes Medrano
"I am with State Farm for years and always I need they’re right on time to assist me with my needs.today Douglas Zinkevicz did a great job with my question answering with exactly I need on my home policy,thanks you."
Profile photo of Dave Mordis

Dave Mordis

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Mordis
"Marc is a great addition to the Nashua community - His dog Teddy is a showstopper along with his team and how he helps handles claims! Trust in Marc - you will be highly satisfied with this auto insurance and great prices with State Farm. Excellent customer service and they will treat you like family!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Poulose

Jacob Poulose

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Poulose
"prompt service and reasonable good quote."
Profile photo of Debra Laverty

Debra Laverty

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Laverty
"Doug was very courteous, friendly, and answered my questions. I am very pleased with the service I received. Will use again and again!"
Profile photo of Eric Sek

Eric Sek

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sek
"marc and doug are great guys.... always there when i need them... its not worth penny pinching and switching insurance companies"
Profile photo of Bonnie Wheeler

Bonnie Wheeler

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Wheeler
"I visited this office today and the staff is very friendly , welcoming and attentive as soon as I came in. I would highly recommend Marc’s office for whatever needs you have with insurance and let him shop your rates and coverage ."
Profile photo of cassidytina

cassidytina

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassidytina
"Very efficient, friendly and attentive agent Dana provided me with excellent customer service. My insurance plan was exactly what was needed. Tina C."
Profile photo of Johnny Proulx

Johnny Proulx

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Proulx
"Doug was great! He bundled my car and property and I'm saving money. Very professional."
Profile photo of Maureen Ricard

Maureen Ricard

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Ricard
"Had a nice insurance agent Doug who helped me a lot. Great to talk to."
Profile photo of Michael Doyon

Michael Doyon

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Doyon
"Spoke with Douglas today very courteous and helpful. Transfer a vehicle with smoothly."
Profile photo of Eduardo Ochoa

Eduardo Ochoa

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Ochoa
"Doug & Marc are the best, they helped me out with my insurance. Will definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Kevin Murray

Kevin Murray

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Murray
"Great Customer Service - just registered new car for son and rep added / suggested discounts that child is eligible for"
Profile photo of true true

true true

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by true true
"I am customer with State Farm long time They are always nice and helpful very fast The owner, Mark plamondon And Douglas Zinkevicz wonderful people to work with them"
Profile photo of Jon Knoff

Jon Knoff

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Knoff
"Dana did a great job helping me today"
Profile photo of andrea rogers

andrea rogers

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrea rogers
"Doug and Dana are amazing helping us with our policy, ty guys"
Profile photo of Jay S

Jay S

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay S
"I transferred both my auto and home policies with the experienced help from Douglas Zinkevicz. Doug was very knowledgeable and guided me to the appropriate coverages. 5 stars!"